Trustees

Chairman Richard Evans

Vice Chairman

Treasurer Angela Ashworth

Secretary
Trustee
Martin Coles
Trustee
John Davies
Trustee
Trustee
Chris Essex

Officers

Domestic Officer Sylvia Dando
Fundraising Officer Liz James
Stage Support Officer Glenn Hunter

Sectional Representatives

Drama Representative Andrew Busby
Bowls Representative Colin Carle
Choir Representative John Angus

Parish Council Representative

Parish Council
Representative

Jon Godfrey

Individual Management Team Members

Member Julia Chandler
Member Roger Hicks
Member Sally Hunter
Member Stella Hurley
Member Merrial Knight
Member Julie Latham
Member Esther Welch

Non-Management Team

Hall ManagerSteve OliverSCAN distributionJenny HerringSCAN EditorPeter CoombsWebmasterIan Freemantle